Sort:  

Ok for sure! Thanks for the heads up. yea he was dope. to answer your last question we are a lifestyle brand. we are involved in a lot. skate, art, music, tattoos, barbers, boxing, basically any craft and if your trying to do something to next left and not settling to be average. we love to movement we want to support with whatever we can.

dontsettle.png

That's the answer I was hoping to get.
Love to see brands getting involved with different type of activities soyou guys have my support and respect.

I skate for over 14 years and I know the struggle being different and out of the ordinary.That's why I created #steemskate and I hope that my passion for skateboarding will change my life.

My dream is to make a living out of it just like you make a living out of your passion.
You guys rock.
Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56