You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Boy Roams Around Taipei, Taiwan

in #dtube5 years ago

Taiwan sure looks like an awesome city.
Beautiful captures white boy.I bet you had fun there.
Boom,crooked grind at 2:25.Hehe.
Good work bro , I really felt the city's vibes through your vlog.

Sort:  

You mean Taipei 😜
That crooked grind was so unexpected. When he was riding around, he looked like he couldnt even skate properly and then all of the sudden he crooks the rail lol.

Thanks man. I prefer not to talk. I still dont like talking on camera. I enjoy making these kinds of videos. Hope to go back to Taiwan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah , Taipei.Couldn't be more stupid lol.
No need to talk if you can capture the right angles bro.
Awesome work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53