You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Blocked in China and It's My Fault?

in #dtube5 years ago

First of all awesome t-shirt.Haha.
Man,Chinese people have the same mentality like Greek people but we are far less in population.
No one stands in line here,they all throw trash everywhere,everyone parks their car wherever the hell they want and in general it a mess.
I can understand why the Chinese goverment is doing this shit and I think younger people like you know how to use VPN and surf the net.
It might have been your video man for real cause it was your dick that also caused 9/11 if I remember correct.

Sort:  

Lol i thought the no lines was just a Chinese thing! Maybe the Chinese government should take over Greece to fix the economy 😯
Basically, if youre smart enough to use a VPN, then youre smart enough to handle anti chinese information lol

My dragon shirt is epic! Bought it in a random small shop.

It might have been your video man for real cause it was your dick that also caused 9/11 if I remember correct.

😁😁

Yeah looks really cool bro.
Nah,there are no lines in Greece too.
Even at the bank,when your turn comes someone will pop like a fart and say "I'll just do a minute man".FUCK YOUU

😑😑 thats annoying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30