You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Play Magic Dice [DZnap]

in #dtube6 years ago

Nah not for me.Lost a couple of steem too man and I promised to my self to never play again.
Indeed something fishy is taking place,these amounts of Steem you mentioned are out of this world for 2 weeks time.
But time will tell.If it's not a trustwirthy game,people will just stop playing it.
But the creator is already a whale.Shit 60k steem

Sort:  

Who is the creator?

Posted using Partiko Android

Who is the creator?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know brother.Haven't done my research as I got angry too after loosing and I never clicked on their page again.I think you can find that on their introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44