You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Znap7 Introduction Video // Submit your's until 17 January 2019

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you for the encouraging words and for your support @chireerocks.
Indeed,when everything is perfect,you don't have to fight for anything but when you live a difficult life,your brain must work x10 if you want to be succesful.
I am trying my best buddy and I hope skateboarding will indeed change my life.That's what I am pursuing on the Steem blockchain and along with me,I want to change more people's lifes for the better.
Much love and stay blessed too man.

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother. And good wishes from my side brother. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46