Cleaning my Neighbourhood from trash // A Cleanplanet Vlog

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

These are my 2 cents for @cleanplanet , a project who I keep an eye on since last summer.
I decided I should make an entertaining vlog that's why I chose this music.
It's a fight between nature and garbage.
A Mortal Combat.

Right after I finished my duty as a cleanplanet cleaner today,I felt so awesome.
I don't know why I haven't done more vlogs like this one for several months now.
I guess I am too absorbed in my skate vlogs and in my @Steemskate project that I forgot how good it feels to be a cleaner once in a while.

I will try to upload at least 1 cleanplanet video every week from now on.
United we stand.
Have a great day.

Music : Mortal Combat Theme Song


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got me with Mortal Combat theme song!
Gamification of an international issue at its best. :)

Hahaha I hope you enjoyed it man.
I had a flash using the mortal combat song and I think the result is entertaining.

Ωραίος!!!!!!! Ελπίζω να έκανες καλή δουλειά... :P

Χαχαχα.
Μάζεψα όσα μπορούσα φίλε μου.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is this? Huge density of trash. People living in this city need to learn to stop throwing their shit everywhere, or else you will need to do it every day....

This is located in Ioannina city , Greece man.
The trash situation is the same in every city in Greece though.
We have no environental laws and everyone just keeps throwing trash.
I'll make a cleanplanet video about the trash we collect everyday at the skatepark soon.
It's an even crazier situation at the skatepark.
10 year old kids throwing their trash everywhere even though there are many trash cans.
Thanks for the comment man.You guys keep up the awesome work.

Thats a nice project keep it up bro

Yeah, @cleanplanet is an awesome project for sure.

What a great initiative!! Thank you for being awesome man! BIG UP!! <3

Thanks so much for the love.
You rock. 🤘🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!! & right back at ya!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76