Celebrating HF-21 by Doing 21 Tricks at the Skatepark

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, how are you?

#NEWSTEEM is here and I wanted to celebrate it by doing something unique and creative so I went to the local skatepark and did 21 tricks under the hot burning sun!

Took me about 1 and a half hour to stack all that footage and the heat was not helping at all ( 32°C ) but my motivation was HUGE so I overcomed all the difficulties and managed to complete my personal challenge / celebration vlog!
Enjoy

Thank you all for watching and I hope you enjoyed todays vlog. If you want to see more skateboarding take a look at @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain.
I wish you all the best and STEEM ON.

Music : New Order - Blue Monday

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy HF-21.
Resteemed by @steemskate!

Brother, too good, killing that skatepark as always, keep it up, Greek style.

Thanks G'. You are killing it too.
Greek style! Hahahaha

Creative way to celebrate HF 21 skater style... Enjoyed it. Keep bringing them up. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @hauptmann and much respect for helping our fellow skater and friend @davixesk8.
I will be moving to Barcelona on March so get ready to skate again! Hahahhaa

I'm more then happy helping out if I can. Well, as I send my JART deck now to @davixesk8 I can't go for skating with you in March 😂😂😂
Noooo just kidding, man I'm looking forward welcoming you here in Barcelona next year and I have my Globe longboard ready to use. Feel a bit more comfortable on the longboard then the skate deck. Looking forward skating with you, I mean you skate - I Film 😉
Best greetings from Barcelona

That sound perfect! Can't wait to move to Barca!
I've already been there twice and it's the best city for skateboarding FOR SURE!

That is really a cool way to celebrate HF21!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @vaelriey.
I saw your longboard GIF for HF-21.
Pretty awesome 🔥🔥

Looking bit coucious, but cleared pretty well.. some of them were real tough.

Thank you @daan007 🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80