Trash patrol around my neighbourhood || My weekly @Cleanplanet walk

in #dtube5 years ago


YO YO!

I had an awesome and creative day my friends.
First thing in the morning was to meet up with my friend @alexjay to skate. I filmed a 7 tricks line for my #seven77 twitter awareness challenge ( check my last post ) and skated for over 2 hours.

After that I returned home to eat and relax. A couple of hours later I was ready to go out and clean my neighbourhood. Haven't cleaned the nearby streets for weeks. I try going to different spots around Ioannina city every time I clean. Despite the fact that I collected a bag of trash, the streets around my house were pretty clean for our nation's standars. I was surprised and that kept me wandering if I played a role in it with @cleanplanet. It was a mess before I cleaned them a couple of times.

Anyway, long stor short , I walked for around 30 minutes, collected most of the trash I found and throwed them in the trash can. Easy as that!

Thank you all for watching my vlog and check out @cleanplanet if you want to help nature and earn at the same time.
Much love to everybody and stay safe!

Find me here

Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Chali 2na - Comin Thru - Instrumental


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo yo!
Hey it is the old logo that you used!
😉🌎🌍🌏😉

I know, just for the change.
Cheers guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's great that you pick up trash, but PLEASE get yourself some gloves. Who knows what diseases that stuff is carrying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37