Fun Sundays // Street skateboarding with my crew

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up guys?

Sunday is my favourite day of the week and you know why?
Cause every shop is closed and that means you can skate wherever you want.
No complains about noise and breaking the curbs, no fights between us and people, nothing.
Sundays are the best.

That's how things rolled this Sunday too.
I met up with the crew and started attacking street spots.
I didn't skate though cause my body was too tired and better rest and skate the rest of the week but my crew demolished all the spots we visited.

I didn't use all the footage I captured cause some of these tricks are intended for "The fTR Video #2".
Skateboarding, fun, friends and sun.That's the perfect combo for me to be happy.

Thank you all for watching my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding visit @Steemskate.
Have a great week and enjoy yourselves to the maximum.
Peace.

Filming : @Knowhow92
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : A Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It // John Paul Young - Love Is In The Air

Find me here :

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whewwwwww. All around. Whewwww.

YEAH BRO <3

Yeah dude.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

That was a nice Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31