Cleaning the streets of Ioannina city for a Cleaner planet

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

For today's vlog , instead of going and skate , I decided to rest my body and go for a @cleanplanet walk.
I like going to different neighbourhoods everytime I film a Cleanplanet walk and today I chose a territory called "Zevgaria".

It was around a 5 minute walk until I got there so I got to walk a little bit and clean my sourroundings.
I really enjoyed todays vlog as it was a sunny and hot day plus I got the chance to help mother earth.

If you want to learn more about @Cleanplanet , take a look at their website.

Thank you all for watching and supporting my journey guys and if you feel like to , give a helping hand to our planet.
Have a good one everybody.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great move brother! I wonder why @cleanplanet was not here to comment already :/ But the upvote came :P But anyways..
YOU DID A GREAT JOB FOR THE PLANET and thats the most important here :)
Nice to have you on the blockchain and on earth :)

Peace!

Thank you bro.I am trying to do a @cleanplanet vlog at least once a week man.
I feel so good after throwing that bag in the trash can.That satisfaction can't be described in words.
Wish more people would do the same though.

I would like to be able to comment every post every day and every time. Unfortunately, my work as a Liberal nurse takes me 14 hours a day. If one day @cleanplanet becomes big we will be able to share profits and live comments left. Currently the founders have not taken anything for themselves for 9 months... of in-depth work for you. Keep up the great work, guys... Even if we don't always comment, we really appreciate what you do. @cleanplanet

Hey I really don't wanted to undervalue your big big effort for this initiative! I was just wondering - not judging and had a bad wording / emoji usage I guess.

I hope @cleanplanet will be huuuuge in future and you will have the possibility to save some of your working hours on such an effortful job. You deserve a lot of respect for doing such a job!

And also thanks a lot for your kind and encouraging words! Have a good and happy weekend with a lot of sun :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries bro,I think @cleanplanet knows that you weren't talking bad about them.
I mean you basically live for a cleaner planet bro.
This project WILL be huge for sure.
Or else we are all doomed.
Thank you both for stopping by.
Have a nice weekend everybody.

Nice you post

Thank man you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68