Last Practice Sesh Before Travelling to Athens

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yoooo!

Finally it's time. I will be travelling to Athens city today guys to compete in "Vans Shop Riot" contest which takes place at "OAKA Skatepark" on the 21 of September.
Me and the crew are gonna be staying some days and enjoy all the skate spots that Athens, the capital city of Greece has to offer us.

As for today, I visited the local skatepark at the worst hour possible, on 1 p.m lol.
It was so hot but I manage to get away with some sweet skate clips. I mostly practiced my go-to tricks cause these are the tricks I am gonna be performing at the contest.
I hope you will enjoy my edit.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain.
Have fun and #SKATEFORLIFE

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

🔥🔥🔥
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Nice tricks bro! good luck in the competition G

Thanks bro. Let's see what happens. I'm not really a fan of skate contests. The main reason I am heading to Athens is street skating. Many spots to skate there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65