Winter skate session at 0ºC with my homie Papadog

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Sup my friends,welcome to my Skate Vlog.

Yesterday,we had a very nice Winter skate session with my homie Papadog,one of the best skaters I know,at a legendary spot.
Cold won't stop us from stacking clips for @Steemskate yo.

Thank you for watching and I am feeling more motivated than ever to provide you with skate footage.
Get ready.
@Steemskate is gonna be HUGE in 2019.

Filming : @knowhow92 , Papadog
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Big L - Fall Back feat. Kool G Rap

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one man.Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Good skating man. I liked the video a lot.
I am going to start skating a lot more this year and uploading footage.
:)

Thank you so much bro.
Waiting for that footage.Steemskate for life yo.

Freaking awesome...

I've tried it...once...almost killed myself

Hahaha.I've been skating for over 14 years and I almost killed myself numerous times.But that's what I like,the adrenaline.
Thanks for stopping by @mindtrap

@knowhow92, First of all great to see the enthusiasm and passion of both of you for the Skating and yes, when we love something and hold the essence passion then nothing can stop us for sure. And in my opinion, why don't you collaborate Steemskate with LINKSEVEN77. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

#zapp

I have my project @Steemskate in Linkseven77.
That's what I think.Nathan has posted it in the projects that Linkseven77 is working with I think.
Thank you for your kind words brother.Skate is my love and I want to add as many skaters on the Steem blockchain as possible.That's my goal my friend.

Keep up brother, i think i missed it, my bad. But for sure i believe that this project will be successful because it's your passion and passion never fails. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

You too my friend.

Thank you so much. 🙂

I want to see you land that wallride dawggggg!!!!

Gonna do some wallrides today for you bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47