Cleaning the city's forest // A @Cleanplanet vlog

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone.

Since I haven't gone for a @Cleanplanet walk the past few weeks, I thought it was about time to go out and give a helping hand to Mother Nature.

Today's vlog wasn't easy.The weather destroyed my plans of having a nice cleaning walk and started raining heavily while I was outside.This didn't stop me from doing my duty as a @Cleanplanet cleaner though.
I found a lot of buried trash even though I cleaned this area a couple of months ago.But some people have no shame and they keep throwing plastic cups and bottles at the forest.Can't imagine how miserable and unhappy they are.

I would like to invite you all to take a look at what @Cleanplanet project is and if you want and can, why don't you also go for a nice walk and pick up some trash?It feels so damn satisfying.

Thank you all for watching my friends and I wish you all a great week.
Cheers.

Music : Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Home
Edit : @Knowhow92


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really good video @knowhow92!
Thank you to purpose this cleanplanet content ! Continue like this when you have time, you will bring others with you!
You earn also 100 CLEAN TOKEN for this eco-citizen action.
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thank you guys, you are the best.
Much love from Greece ❤❤

Beautiful work way to go cleaning. Mother nature and giving nature a chance to prosper and grow. Props to you friend. Nice work.

Thank you my friend.
It's the least I can do for our amazing planet.

This world needs more people like you.

Why don't you join the @Cleanplanet movement?
Super-easy and the feeling of self-satisfying after you throw the trash is so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87