Sort:  

Yeah man. Fuck your skateboarding videos. Did you earn 0.002 SP? That's what we all wanna know.

Go eat some stupid foods in China and pay more than you earned fromyour vlog.
Your vlogs are not entertaining at all and I hate them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hate you.

Upvoted.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm paying more for my stupid wooden toy every month apparently.
Hahaha.
I'll give you my fat upvote too.
0.01 more rich

Lmao. How often do you replace/break your deck?

Posted using Partiko Android

At least one board every month(50euros) and one pair of shoes (40 euros).
Expensive hobby brother but I prefer spending my money on skate than drinking and buying stupid stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

At least once per month? Because they break or because they wear out?

Kickflips are the worst for your shoes. They easily wear out the front of the shoe until it exposes your socks lol.

Yeah,kickflips and heelflips.
The way I skate,yeah they wear out after a month or so of full skating.
Now in winter,I skate around 2 maybe 3 times a week and I have the same board since mid December.
In summer It's a different story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50