Steemskate News || Skate Token Progress, Steemskate Bounty Contest, Delegation info and more ...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

Welcome to my daily vlog and today I inform you about the latest @Steemskate news for this week.
Here are some useful links :

@Steemskate Token Launch Info

@Steemskate Bounty Contest

Weekly Shredding Report

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and for more info don't hesitate to comment bellow.
Much love to everyone and stay safe

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hahahaha garry hary!

Hahahhaha Yeah!

Yo, #steemskate has evolved so much since my last login. You keeping this shit rolling bro, you're the man!! @knowhow92

Yo @nicksmitley how are you brooooo?
Long time no see! Come on dude start sharing some skate posts again! Your vlogs were fuckin awesome!

Hey man! I'm good bro, much better than last year fs lol
Yea I've got my setup back and a cam ready to roll! I've missed my steemskate people
and posting vids!

There are many changes here bro including @steemskate so if you need anything you know where to find me!
So glad to see you back and hear that you are doing ok!
Much love bro <3

Appreciate ya man!

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93