Finally a Skate Vlog

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

I couldn't be more happy than I am now. Today I finally went out skating after 15 days. I suffer from tendinitis at my left knee and after resting for so many days I finally am able to ride my board again without any particular problems. It hurts a little but fuck it, I can't wait anymore.

I visited the park and skated with a couple of my homies. Nothing special, just cruising around and trying to find my balance again. It is weird to ride your board after many days without skating. You can perform every trick no problem but not with such style and pop as if you were skating daily.
I managed to get away with 2 minutes of skate footage to share with all fo you!
Enjoy.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our skate community on Steem Blockchain.
Much love to everyone and stay safe

Music : Dawn Penn - My Love Takes Over

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yeah
Resteemed by @Steemskate

My G, on deck again, good tricks my brother, much love for you.

Thanks G. I got some work to do to skate 100% again but I'm on it.

Fk yea bro, looks like the knee is in pretty good shape now.
I just messed up my wrist today lol I'm posting the video now.
Awesome video!

Just saw that dude!Damn.
Yeah, it's much better but it hurts a lot once I put so much weight on it. Well that's skateboarding.
#SKATEFORLIFE bro, your vlog was awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47