My onboarding list for "Operation Mass Adoption" contest ( Video & Text )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

What's up people?

@Steemonboarding 's "Operation Mass Adoption" contest has come to an end so it's time for me to present you my list that includes all the people I convinced to join our blockchain.
I thought it would be better to present my list in both video and text format in the same post of course because some people enjoy watching rather than reading.
snap (30).jpg

The total number of people I onboarded is 13 included one person who signed up last year but he hasn't posted anything until the contest begun. I convinced him to start using Steem so he wrote a proper introduction post and posts daily ever since. The account name is @selfmadebastard. It's on the judges hand if his name should be included.

Without further delay, here is the list with the names and their introduction posts :
@Nostha

13 people in total and 9 of them will be posting skate-related content for @steemskate

Even though there are great prizes for the winners of this contest, the real winner is Steem blockchain.
Even if some people didn't sign up, they now know what Steem is because you talked about Steem in real life.
That's mass adoption. Once something becomes widely spread, people will flow in.

Good luck to all other participants and big ups to @steemonboarding and every sponsor of this contest.
Thank you for watching and stay safe.
Cheers.

Find me here

Music : Bob Marley - Natural Mystic

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7eqsbhjm2a1rWND19BM5f615jk58hrysTVkHaqDCcUMXTA2Hhh2APgV9QioaankWArc9ugMTcF9muqTTZPC8aLnqB.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Killing it with onboarding folks! Hope you win for sure. What's the prize?

Off topic but have you tried using the website steempeak.com? It's much easier to navigate the Steem blockchain and see your rewards, who follows you etc. I've tried numerous different ones but Steempeak seems to be the easiest in my opinion!
You could be using Steem Plus and the Steemit site but just wanted to throw it out there, I like Steempeak's interface.

I'll check it out, thanks!

I could yes.
I'll take a look at steempeak later bro and I'll tell you my opinion.
Thanks for the reccomendation yo.
#SKATEFORLIFE.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yeeeeah G'.Ride the sky.f.T.R

Posted using Partiko Android

Ride the Sky bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78