Inward Heels for "Game of Steemskate" Week 16

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


What's up my friends?

This is my "Game of @Steemskate" Week 16 entry. 16 Weeks already?!?!? Wow.

@Steemskate announced the trick for Week 16 yesterday and it is the "Inward Heelflip", a trick I suck! I tried my best to land some Inward Heels and I did land a couple of nice ones but nothing special. Just playing it safe and having fun.
Enjoy today's edit yo

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and here is the official "Game os Steemskate" Week 16 post in case you've missed it :

Much love to everyone and enjoy your week.

The music is by my fTR Crew homie SiNTROM413. You can find his beats bellow

Find me Here

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for participating!
Resteemed by @steemskate

Hey, bro, where do you live in Greece?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, bro, where do you live in Greece?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo, I live in Ioannina city man.
Are you visiting Greece?

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

brooo is not that bad , really nice brooo, good inward my g

Thanks G. I don't like doing tricks without catch so that's why I don't like my Inward heels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89