"Steemskate Round 4" Contest Entry (Goes Wrong)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my channel everybody.

This is my "Steemskate Round 4" contest entry or I hoped this would be it.
This morning started with sun but later on big black clouds appeared on the sky and it started raining.
Luckily, the rain stopped fast and the park was dry to skate later.

I was so hyped to film a nice entry this time but sometimes things don't work the way we want them to.
While I was filming my line, a sudden mistake costed me a twisted ankle.Fuck.
Right no my heel has twice the size he has lol.
That's skateboarding.

If you want to learn how to participate in "Steemskate Round 4" contest take a look at the link bellow

Thank you for watching everybody and if you want to see more blockchain boarders shredding you should check out @Steemskate.
Have a great day and keep Steeming.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Entry confirmed.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Awesome!! I wish I could watch it!! Sad to say DTube has been giving me to poops and it will not play for me! you got another link for it?

Hello @hilladigahackles.
Nah man just the Dtube link.
Why don't you try another browser?
Brave browser works fine with me.

yeah i am on The Brave! i think wew just having a problem around here today. once its sorted i will check it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31