"Game of Steemskate" Week 9. The "Varial Flip" Struggle

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo guys.

Finally the Steem Blockchain is fully operational again so here is my "Game of @Steemskate" Week 9 Entry which I was intending to upload yesterday.
I was just going to land a Varial flip and head back home due to my knee injury but I couldn't resist skating juuuust a little bit more! Hehe.
Enjoy :

Here is the latest post from @steemskate in which you will find informations regarding the SKATE TOKEN giveaway and how to get your hands on some :

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our skate family on Steem Blockchain!
Have a great day everyone!

Music : Hard Relax ( by Møney The Producer )

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah 🤘
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Rest up and rock that contest! That bank looks ridiculously fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is an awesome spot. That's where I go when I am bored to ride all the way to the park.
Thanks Mike, you bet I will kick some ass! Hahahaha

Bro!!! sick! varial kickflip YEAHHHH!!!

Thanks G!
Waiting for your entry ;)

Today I recorded something but wow believe me that it cost me to make a simple varial flip this skateboard 8.25 if it is heavy for me, I did not see so much weight, only that I had not done flatground just grinds.

The important thing is that you landed it ;)

Test !SKATE10

@knowhow92 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55