Skate vlog with the crew // Throwing some stylish lines at the skatepark

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's happening my friends?

I had an awesome and creative skate day today at the local skatepark with my crew, the fTR crew.
@Alexjay , @Papadog and me threw down some nice tricks and lines all around the skatepark.
Our Barcelona skate vibes are still in our bodies so we give our 100% every time we go out and skate.

The weather was not on our side today but whatever, right after we finished skating and filming it started raining so I guess that's a fair deal.

Thank you all for watching my friends and if you want to see more freaks on a board check out @Steemskate.
Have a great week everybody.

Filming : Thanos , @knowhow92
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : 50 Cent - Heat

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yooo nice video bro!! And thanks for sharing your board with me man! :D

Anytime bro.
fTR

Broo! that crew is on fire bro! perfect lines, amazing skatepark, cheers bro!!

Thank you dude.
Waiting for your Steemskate round 4 contest entry.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10