Exploring Porto Katsiki beach at Lefkada,GR

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

Right now I am Lefkada island for my summer vacation ⛺. I've been living in a tent for the past 3 days at a beautiful western beach and what can I say? It's amazing!

Here are some shots I filmed yesterday while visiting Porto Katsiki, one of the most beautiful beaches in Lefkada island! The road was hard to get there but it was totally worth it. Enjoy 🔝

Have fun everyone and stay safe 🤘
Much love
@knowhow92


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That looks like a beautiful place to vacation and enjoy. The water was beautiful and the beach as well. Hope you enjoyed your time at the beach my friend. I guess your puppy could not join you guys? I know he would have loved that beach as well...enjoy

It was trully amazing bro.
I thought that it would be souch of a husle for my doggie to join. Too crowded, too hot and a lot of walking under the sun.
I miss him so much though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Απίστευτη φαίνεται η παραλία φίλε, πολύ ωραίο το βίντεο σου, η θέα είναι πραγματικά απίστευτη!!! Καλά να περάσεις και καλά μπάνια!!!

Να σαι καλά φίλε. Η Λευκάδα είναι πανέμορφη! Μακαρι μα μπορούσα να κάτσω όλον τον Αύγουστο

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54