Challenged myself to learn "Backside Bluntslides"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yooooo.

Such a great day today in terms of skateboarding. I went to the local skatepark with only one goal, to learn how to do some proper BS Bluntslides. I can do them in short rails but I wanted to learn them on a flatbox for sometime now and today was the day. My personal challenge was on and the fight started.
Check out my vlog and see what happened. Did I make it?

After 15 years of skating, the process of learning a new trick never ceases to amaze me. Skateboarding is just beautiful.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more awesome #skateboarding videos check out @Steemskate, our skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain.
Much love and stay safe

Music : Lipps Inc - Funky Town
Edit : @Knowhow92

Find me Here

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

excellent bs bluntslide bro! the fs and bs blunt are never trying to scare me, I still have a number of tricks to unlock that maybe trying them can make them easy or maybe not, like the 5-0 bs and the nosegrind bs I never do, and they are tricks that I should And what do I want to do! Keep unlocking brother tricks.

Go get them tricks brother. We can't learn them unless we try.
Thanks for your words and thanks for the skate tokens!
SKATEFORLIFE G'

If brother in that you are right, but I would like to unlock the others that I told you first, I do a number of tricks as there are also easy tricks that I do not know why, skateboarding things hahaha, people have not uploaded skate videos, what happened?

Good job.
Resteemed by @steemskate

Nice! I was never able to do blunts, I always slid right out and fell lol @johntrash was good at them though!

Woop woop, new fellow skater onboard bro?
Thanks for the support man!

Yeah, if the jackass will ever log into his account I made for him >_>

Keep skating, I’ll live vicariously through you! Lol

Thanks to @knowhow92 for burning 1000 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

@davixesk8 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Awesome!

Thanks bro! Are you into skateboarding?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52