Exploring Athens city Day #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everybody?

Second day in Athens city and what a day it was.
We visited OAKA Stadium where we skated a couple of street spots and later on we went to the skatepark where the contest is gonna take place.
I practiced my moves and I feel confident enough to compete.
Wish me luck guys. The "Vans Shop Riot" contest starts in 4 hours.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our awesome skate community on Steem blockchain.
Much love and stay safe 🍻


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Bro WTF??? perfect nollie flip Broo!! so sick, ando perfect spots Wow dog!

Thanks G. Too bad I couldn't land it in the contest. Daaamn

Posted using Partiko Android

🤯 Haris. WTF?! I'm surprised they didn't arrest you after the beating you gave that rail. Everything was squeaky clean dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro. Rail police was of duty this day 😅😅😅
Cheets bro 🍻🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34