"The5reelgood" Week 5 entry || "Go Skateboarding Day" 2019 with fTR Crew

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hola.

I spent an awesome "Go skateboarding Day" with the crew yesterday.
This date (21 June ) is dedicated to skateboarding and every skate community celebrates with their own way.

As every year, we gathered at the local skatepark, barbequed, drunk beers and of course we skated a lot.
This will be a day to remember for sure.
This video contains skate footage from me, @lampsmpiltzi and @Alexjay who by the way killed it with his line!

I hope every skater worldwide spent an awesome 21st of June! Thank you all for watching and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @Steemskate.
Much love and brace yourselves. Bull run incoming. (BTC $10,900 as you are reading this)
Cheers.

Find me here

Filming : @nostha , @illusivelf , @knowhow92
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Dirty Dike - Pork Pie

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @knowhow92! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Yeah!
Thanks guys.

Love it! Totally takes me back to hanging out at the skatepark. I have such happy memories of that. Nice to see the bikes and boards and blades all getting along. It's not always like that ha ha! Great backing track as well - I'm listening to it now on YT. I found so much good music through watching bike and skate vids.

Yeah man, skate videos are music libraries for real 😅😅
I live in a small city so you can say we are all friends. That's not the case in big cities though, I know the struggle.Haha.
Happy skateboarding day my friend✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66