Street Skate Session with fTR Crew

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

We had one more awesome skate session today with the crew at one of my personal favourite spots in Ioannina city, a high school called "Zosimea". If you are watching my videos, you know how I love this spot and you most probably have seen this wall which is dividing the school from the front yard.
That's where we tried to get clips today and I can say it went pretty great.

Watch more at todays vlog yo

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain!
Much love and enjoy your weekend.

Music : Project Pat-Gorilla Pimp

Find me Here

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am really enjoy your post Friend.

Thank you my friend!

Yeah!
Resteemed by @steemskate

brother you killed that spot, great to skate the street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33