SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Splinterlands Challenge | My Battle Using the "Silvershield Assasin".

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone.

This is the first time I am taking part in the SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge and lucky me this week's theme is awesome. We must share one battle using the "Silvershield Assasin", a Life Splinter card.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJnLa1BrXjRSqkRhGVuCz3aEWkWTXENj5mSwgoBkn4tWm5Y2cS6R7HN5EMjbk14n1MPf7yyZV7go5LdXo7aN9pXz11chYqjWgZP5B4ZhR4Pkcgj5US.png

Battle rules

Every battle has different rules on Splinterlands. Different Mana caps and different cards are allowed to be used in every game.
These were the rules from my "Silvershield Assasin" battle.

dfasf.png

Mana Cap : 28

  • Magic attacks hit armor before reducing health
  • Legendary monsters may not be used in battle

Seeing the Life Splinter available and having 28 Mana to spend, these were the perfect circumstances to try out my "Silvershield Assasin".

My Line up

My line up consisted of these 6 cards

sfd.png

  • Silvershield Knight lvl 3
  • Luminous Eagle lvl 1
  • Silvershield Assasin lvl 2
  • Light Elemental lvl 1
  • Sivlershield Archers lvl3
  • Furious Chicken lvl 2

My strategy

I have been playing the Life Splinter a lot the past few months and I have done numerous combos. The weird thing is I am not using the Silvershield Assasin so much and this game's combo was one of the best Life Splinter combos ever. Better thank the "Assasin" for that.

Now let's take a look at why I chose this line up

Silvershield Knight

download.jpg

This card is one of my favourite. His +1 attack boost to all melee monsters makes him a must-use in high Mana Cap battles. Combining him with "Silvershield Assasins" Double strike effect equals to 4 damage every turn for my opporent's monsters.

Luminous Eagle

dRzx8E0r-Screen20Shot202019-12-2320at207.45.4220PM.png

Having the Fly and Reach abilities, 2 attack points and 3 speed the "Luminous Eagle" is my always second to go-to card if I decide to use my "Silvershield Knight". His attack goes up to 3 points due to my "Silvershield Knight's" special effect and that makes my "Luminous Eagle" a big threat to my opporent's tank.

Silvershield Assasin

2FFvzA2zeqoVJnLa1BrXjRSqkRhGVuCz3aEWkWTXENj5mSwgoBkn4tWm5Y2cS6R7HN5EMjbk14n1MPf7yyZV7go5LdXo7aN9pXz11chYqjWgZP5B4ZhR4Pkcgj5US.png

Our Super-Star. The "Silvershield Assasin" was 3rd in my line up and that's simply cause I wanted to both protect her from my opporent's monsters but also to be able to land some damage if things go bad and goes all the way to the tank (1st) position.

Silvershield Archers

download (1).jpg

Having a monster with the Snipe ability is a must in my opinion. "Silvershield Archer" at lvl 3 is an ideal card due to her low mana cost (2 Mana) combined with great health (2 health) and speed (2 speed) stats. The Life Splinter summoner also buffs every monster with 1 armor at the start of the game so that makes her defense stats even better. The best 2 Mana cost card in this game!

Furious Chicken

Well, it's furious and it's a chicken! Hahaha!

download (2).jpg

Who Won?

If you haven't watched my video yet I will ruin the fun! I won!
My strategy paid of and I reached 2397 points (Gold 2 at the moment).

tyery.png

Things are looking great this season. I hope I can sneak my way into Gold 1 until before the season ends tomorrow.

Thank you all for watching my Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge video and if you want to see more gaming videoscheck out my Youtube/D.tube channels.
Much love to everyone and Steem on!

Find me Here

Steemit.com : https://steemit.com/@knowhow92

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/haris_housos/

Youtube (Brave Browser creator) : https://www.youtube.com/user/pwrepous...

Greek Youtube channel (Brave Browser creator) :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJTN...

Twitter : https://twitter.com/theocharis_ch

Palnet : https://www.palnet.io/@knowhow92

Creativecoin.xyz : https://www.creativecoin.xyz/@knowhow92

Steemace : https://www.steemace.io/@knowhow92

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Burn it down to ashes!

Great post! I'm so glad you've rediscovered the assassin. She will bring your Life team to VICTORY and GLORY!!!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72