What is Steem Social Media Platform // Τι είναι η πλατφόρμα Steem

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone.

This is a new Youtube channel I created with the purpose of promoting Steem and D.tube to the Greek masses. The videos of this channel will be in Greek language so sorry for those who can not understand. I am aiming Greek people and especially Greek skaters with this channel.

Thank you for your daily support yo!

Σε αυτό το βίντεο εξηγώ τι είναι η πλατφόρμα κοινωνικής δικτύωσης Steem και πώς μπορείτε ναι επωφεληθείτε από αυτήν ανεβάζοντας posts όπως σε οποιοδήποτε Social Media Platform.

Για οποιαδήποτε απορία μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου στις παρακάτω πλατφόρμες :

Find me here :

Steemit

Facebook

Instagram

Useful links

D.tube FAQ
https://about.d.tube/#faq1

SIgn up on Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

nice work for putting the word out there about steem and dtube! hope you replaced your gopro!

Thanks @teamhumble. Hope so too! Hahaha

Thanks for helping to spread the word about Steem!

Anything for the best platform out there 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

nice work man !!!

Thanks Ilias. I am not really good in teaching or explaining but I tried my best.
I hope you enjoy your summer my friend🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

nobody is good when they start. keep on doing , keep on improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84