Raw skate clips from today's session

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings everyone.

Didn't manage to film a proper vlog today but I did manage to film some clips at the skatepark.
I haven't skated for over 5 days so I was feeling refreshed and full of energy.I mostly skated the ledge cause my right foot is swollen due to my twisted ankle so I wanted to take it easy.

@Alexjay , @Medikalmike and Alekos were there backing me up with their vibes and we had an awesome ledge sess.
All clips are filmed by my homie Thanos.

Thank you all for watching my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @Steemskate.
Have a great day.

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks man.
So hyped to see you getting that huge payout on you little flatbar post.
Keep them coming dude.

Neat! Always wanted to skate but never had the balls for it.

Just grab a skateboard and start having fun dude.
It's super easy to learn how to ride one.
And then it's that freedom that you get when you riding it...Can't describe it with words.

Καλημέρα και Χριστός Ανέστη!!! "Ωραίος". :)

Αληθός Νίκο.Σ'ευχαριστώ.
Φάγατε καλά την Κυριακή?Χαχαχαχα

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70