Skate while it's raining?!?!? YEAH

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is not a clickbait.

It was sunny before I leave my house and by the time I was out it was drizzling.
That's what I call a curse.
What's happening everybody?

The spot I skated today is 1 minute away from my house.Difficult spot with bad flat but it's kind of tricky.I like it.
While I was executing my go-to tricks, rain was getting stronger and as you can imagine rain and skateboarding are something like cat with dogs.The runway was super-slippery and that cause me a lot of trouble doing the last 4 tricks.It was kinda fun though.It felt like a challengeplus I don't often get the chance to skate while raining and get away with that much footage.The skate gods were with me today.

Bad thing is that I didn't complete my goal which was 14 tricks in the bank.I did only 12 cause I was gonna get myself hurt with all that rain.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and I wish you all a nice and creative weekend.
Much love.

Filming : @Illusivelf
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Big Pun-Twinz Instrumental

Find me here

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah!
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

That's what life is all about.Freedom.
Thank you for the awesome song @liondani.
Haven't heard that one for some time now.

Brother that place so perfect, really, excellent tricks, keeps destroying.

Brother that place so
Perfect, really, excellent
Tricks, keeps destroying.

                 - davixesk8


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71