Steemskate Week 21 Entry // Indoor skateboarding

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is my #Steemskate Week 21 Entry my friends.

Can't skate the last few weeks due to my swollen ankle but I didn't want to bail the steemskate week so here I am.
Indoor skateboarding doing a kickflip for the homies.
Representing the @Steemskate crew with the best way I can for now.

Thank you all for watching my friends and if you want to see more rolling on the blockchain be sure to pay a visit to @Steemskate.
Cheers.

Music : Chariots of Fire Theme • Vangelis

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7o7xSvfsxdyAbweBtVMziHespVmFHKX3Cz71MeaohNQn8Zrnuho4kaSpYHs1JemNJfHUL53UXGTVUaEKo3hELY2yh3f1hY7yzBN5jNXW8bUJ2wJejx5ZNHKKGKFy8j1Wijhx (1).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Sick skate wherever you can

Had my first session after 3 weeks yesterday.It fuckin felt awesome dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man siiick!! Glad your heel is on the mend mate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro.
Knowhow92 x Nicolcron vlog coming broooo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34