I made the most out of my Monday morning

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings yo.

It's a public holiday today and most of the people leave the city and visit the beach in such hot days.
That was not the case with me, I had to stay back while my friends are throwing a party at a beach house. Damn.

Having said that, I woke up and wanted to make the most out of my Monday morning. Everyone was missing, my gf was working so there was only one way I could be productive and have fun at the same time and that's skating.

It wasn't easy to skate today. The heat was too intense even at 11:00 a.m.
That didn't stop me to hit various objectives around the park and film a hyped @steemskate vlog.
Fun day and I still feel so refreshed after my monring session. It's raining right now so I made the right call of skating early. Hehe.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and if you want to see more skateboarding you should definitely check out @steemskate.
Have a great week everybody and stay safe.
Peace.

Find me here

Filming / Editing : @Knowhow92
Music : LTJ - I Dont Want This Groove To Ever Ends

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7eqsbhjm2a1rWND19BM5f615jk58hrysTVkHaqDCcUMXTA2Hhh2APgV9QioaankWArc9ugMTcF9muqTTZPC8aLnqB.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everything feels nice.

Fun day and I still feel so refreshed after my monring session

Happy to be connected with passionate people like yourself bro

Thank you so much bro.
Let's keep the Steem engine running 100%✌✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Maaaaa G'<3

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @knowhow92! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Sick tricks bro!

Thanks man, glad you liked the video.

I"m a sucker for a good skate video. Those kickflips dude - awesome. I skated in the early 90s, though I was more of a bike guy. I really miss it. Had to quit after a bad injury. I ain't no Mat Hoffman!

I hope you enjoyed your days riding a board and a bike. i sure do bro.
If you like skate videos you should definitely check out @steemskate , we have a really cool skate community on Steem.
Thanks you so much for the love man. Have a great day.

I've always wanted to make bls, but it gives me too much fear I never dropped it :(, you have a lot of style you are a machine to do tricks.

Thanks bro.
Can't do them so good, they scare the shit out of me also 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45