Practicing for "Vans Shop Riot" Contest + New Trick Unlocked

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up my friends?

Here is some skate footage I filmed yesterday at the local skatepark of Ioannina city.I've been skating pretty hard for the past week cause I am preparing for "Vans Shop Riot" contest which take place in Athens at the 21 of September.
The competitio is gonna be huge so I must practice as much as I can until then and above all have fun with my board!

I filmed a bunch of tricks at the flatbox and after that i skated the copying.I also managed to learn a new trick yesterday. Such fun times!

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our skate community on Steem Blockchain.
Have fun and stay safe.

Music : UGK - Choppin' Blades (Dirty Money)

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video, amazing skate skilkz, sweet music. Loved it brother. Wishing you now already good luck for the upcoming contest but guess we will chat bofore. Would have give you more % in upvote but have to recover my VP a little 😂 more to come!
Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much bro!
No worries about the upvote! A comment like this one is what I like seeing most in my posts!
Thanks again man ✌✌✌
Have fun and stay safe 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Broooo!!! flip bs tail is awasome!

Yo bro thanks!
It's the best flip bs tail I have ever done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74