My morning skate session at the local skatepark // Skating alone and motivating myself

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Finally the weather allowed me to go out and have a skate session this morning.
It was very cold but right after I warmed up a little bit,everything was better.

None of my friends could make it to the skatepark so I had a solo skate session while motivating myself every second to try and skate even better.Skating alone is not the best but it sure is better than staying inside and doing NOTHING.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and don't forget to check out @Steemskate if you want to see more skate related posts on the blockchain.

Filming : @knowhow92
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Sam and Dave - Hold on I'm coming

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Thanks yooo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey mate nice section over there. I wish I had the time to be there with you. Keep on skating dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

We will film again together soon yo.
Thanks for your words bro.Yoyoyoyooo

Great stuff bro!
Solo skating is a strange dimension!
That tre flip out of the whoop de woo was siiiiick!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo thanks Mark.
Indeed is strange but it's also educational and a core thing in every skaters life in my opinion.
Our homies can't make it everytime we decide to go skate so we must be ready for these sessions.Hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Last time I skated I was a kid. That motivated me maybe to start again. Thanks :)

Awesome man.
If you decide to upload any skate related content,don't forget to use the #steemskate tag so you can be featured in the @steemskate page.
Much love mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Asta lavista.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47