"Game of Steemskate" Week 12 // "Heelflips" with a Bruised Heel

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up people?

Here is my entry for "Game of @Steemskate" Week 12, the weekly Game of Skate contest @steemskate organizes for us skaters on Steem Blockchain and on @Dtube.

This weeks entry is kinda funny cause I am suffering from a bruised heel for some days now and I had to try landing a "Heelflip", a trick which is done entirely with the heel. Hahaha.
Did I make it? Check out my vlog and find out!

Thank you all fro watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to learn more about "Game of @Steemskate" contest or about our awesome skate community check out the @steemskate page.
Much love toe veryone and enjoy your weekend.

Music : J Dilla - Smooth (Unreleased instrumental)

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

YOYOYOYOYOYOYOYO , the last heelflip is so clean, FUEGOOO , cheers my brother i love you.

FUEGOOOO Bro!
Thanks so much. Love you too!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55