Rollin around tour 2009 // My first sponsored skate tour

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Nothings feel better than travelling around Greece,hunting skate spots and all this for free.

This is a throwback to "Rollin Around Tour" which we did with Propaganda Rollin Co. back in 2009.
I was 17 years old and as you can see I had some pretty awesome long hair back then.

We travelled to 9 different cities around Greece starting from Peloponnese and reaching the Turkish boarders.
The tour was fucking awesome and this 2 weeks might have been the best of my life in terms of skateboarding.

The guy at the start is my boy Billy Toskas , a Greek skate legends with whom we shared the part.
What a great era of skateboarding for Greece back from 2000 since 2010.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skate content , don't forget to visit @steemskate.
Much love everybody.

Filming / Editing : Dimitris "dicky" Bury ( https://vimeo.com/dickybury )
Skating : @knowhow92 , Billy Toskas

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweetness!
I found you on @theomgbrand‘s page!
Neat to meet ya ✌️

Nice to meet you too @d-vine .
Thank you for your words and if you enjoy watching skateboarding from all over the planet , check out @Steemskate.
So fucking great to meet new people that love our work everyday.
@Steemskate to the moon.
You think we could do a collaboration too?
I love music collaborations and your music rules.

Yeah man so awesome to meet you too!
Ya know what I was thinking the same thing, haha!

I already followed @Steemskate as soon as I saw them on your page!!
I find it so fab you guys are here to shake up Steemit with radness!!
Are you on Discord?

My discord name is knowhow92 #4050
I would love to hear from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Wow this was awesome. Great skating!!!!!

Yo brother thank you so much for your words and the resteem.
#Steemskate for life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10