Steemskate Collaboration // Fresh skate footage with music provided by @Stickchumpion

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is the second official @Steemskate collaboration.

After filming a skate Vlog and my boy @Nicolcron provided me with the music , it's time to present you my collaboration with @Stickchumpion.
He provided me with this awesome track and I did the skating.I think you will all agree that Stick is a really creative artist besides a legendary skater.

Yo @stickchumpion , that airwalk is personally for you dude.Remember when I couldn't clear your airwalk challenge?
Now I know good airwalks thanks to you bro.

Thank you all for watching and I hope there will me many more collaborations with skaters and musicians on the blockchain.
Also , if you want to see more skateboarding don't forget to visit @Steemskate page,the only skateboarding page on the blockchain.
Cheers

Filming : @knowhow92 , Beef
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : https://soundcloud.com/stix-champion/knowhow92-here-fresh-orange-juice

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Im disappointed that you didnt do any tricks over the dog at 00:18.

Unfollowed.

Actually, that nosegrind was too sick.

Refollowed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha.
Looks like I got a new follower.That dog is always at the skatepark man and he ain;t afraid shit.YOu can do tricks over him and he will not even move.
The only thing he wants is rubbing and food.
Great nosegrind but when I tried to nosegrind that curb from the start,I fucking missed it and hit my leg at the ironclad.
That shit was bleeding for like 3 hours.I got a hole in my leg now lol.

Damn. It looked bad on camera. Time for you to quit skateboarding and try ballet instead?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe a change of career would benefit me.
I'll consider your statement and maybe I will create a Steemballet profile later to show the people here my progress.Hahaha

ω Θεέ μου...

Posted using Partiko Android

Χαχαχαχα,είσαι τρελός

Posted using Partiko Android

So sick! @knowhow92 I love these edits and music collaborations!
@stickchumpion wow dude that track was so rad and also the samples made it so good!! “Glass of orange juice” 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nicolcron your next buddy , I will start pillaging your post for samples. To be honest as a critical skater/artist I felt the beat was a bit whack and rushed so I am gonna try some more.

Mates,you think we could do a steemskate video?And upload it from Steemskate profile?
We send some tricks and I or @nicolcron(100% better editor) can edit them into a steemskate 2019 teaser with some cool diy music?

Yea sick should do like a small one like 1 min clips , only cause if you try make a large video can take ages and things dont happen . We should make like a smallone and see how it goes

I'm in.
Let's see what @nicolcron thinks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds f-ing brilliant guys!!
I’m in! Whats next? Oh wait, I need to do my steemskate intro first!
That will be my next video, I keep forgetting!
Hyped for this!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's do it yo

Posted using Partiko Android

Uh oh! Hahaha!!
I just waffle mad shit so I am sure you will have fun with that one😆
Can’t wait!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha yeah Stick's song was fuckin brilliant dude.
I got shocked the first time I heard it.I have never listened my voice on a beat or somehting similar so it felt weird but cool at the same time.

Your words are awesome thats why you get sampled you cant fake the passion for fresh orange juice , I aint taking the piss steemit needs more motivated people , not just vote hungry assholes

Fuck yeah my man.
I hope you liked the edit , I really enjoy watching it.
Feels so good like drinking a fresh orange juice.

Hey man now you've got a song. You are a quite nice singer mate.
Just kidding. You killed the curb bro with that nosegrind. I also checked that noseblonde air walk, it is sick mate. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha.Yo thanks mate.
I may be doing a live in Ioannina city in some time,who knows?

Posted using Partiko Android

Legendary collab.
Good job guys.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

This is rad! I love @stickchumpion, great music and nice job filming this as well, love the rolling camera. You guys got some nice tricks captured. Awesome!

He is a very creative artist and one hell of a skater.
Thank you for your words man.
I am so glad you enjoyed our work.

Great tricks and impressive video! I love collaborations... This one is excellent! !Tip

Thank you so much @melinda010100.
We try our best to upload good content on the blockchain and collaborations are one way to do that.
Thanks for the tip and for the support.

You all did a great job with this one! ❤️

Thank you so much <3
If you like what you see , be sure to check out @steemskate for more awesome skateboarding content.
Much love @melinda010100

Thanks for the suggestion! I followed @steemskate and will enjoy seeing the content there!

🎁 Hi @knowhow92! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47