Knowhow92 "The fTR Video" Part

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Finally my part from the fTR video is online.

After years of filming,all this work is combined into a 5 minute part.
A lot of pain,a lot of joy and a lot of love for skateboarding.
I know the resolution sucks but this is a DIY skate video filmed with an action camera.
Who cares.The tricks still remain the same.

Thank you all for watching and don't forget to checkout @Steemskate if you want to see more skaters shredding on the blockchain.

Enjoy
@knowhow92

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7o7xSvfsxdyAbweBtVMziHespVmFHKX3Cz71MeaohNQn8Zrnuho4kaSpYHs1JemNJfHUL53UXGTVUaEKo3hELY2yh3f1hY7yzBN5jNXW8bUJ2wJejx5ZNHKKGKFy8j1Wijhx.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome skateboarding man.
Resteemd by @steemskate.

So sickkkkkkkkk!

Yo bro thank you so much.
Congratulation for your work too on these blog graphics man,I am at work and I can't watch your video right now.
I'll leave my feedback right after I return at home.
Thank you so much again man.

No problem dude. Thanks for checking it out.

Yoooooooooo!!! ✊ so bangin!!!

Yooooooo thanks Mike.
I put so much effort into this one.
So glad you liked it brother.

THATS MA DAAAAAWG!!!
Yes @knowhow92 smashed it, and that nollie flip oh my days so sick.
I wanna say keep up the good work but you pretty much wrote the book on it!
Awesome awesome awesome! =)

Thanks G.
Been holding this clips for 3 years now and finally it was time.
We got this whole thins uploaded on Youtube bro,too big to upload it on @Dtube.
You should check it out.
All my homies are rippin.
Thanks again for your words my man,you are an inspiration.
Cheers.

Brilliant upload good job!!

Thanks a lot for your words man man.
#skateforlife

Posted using Partiko Android

So good man!! Killing it 🤘🤘

Thanks brother,you are killing it too.
Hope you are having fun in Africa?!?!?!
Oh and thank you so much for the resteem.
Much love.

Cheers brother! Happy holidays and all the best for 2019! Keep killing it🤘🍺🍺

You too brother.
Cheers.

Fuck dude that video way surpassed expectations !!!! Was a good combination of a lot of footage that shows skating and a solid crew. My fav trick was the big tre flip then cap throw but that nollie rounded it off nicely it was epic and ended off with love from the crew . I should combine all my footage together and make a big opera song . Thanks for the inspo bro

Yo my man,thankyou so much.
Means a lot to hear these words from a legend like you.
You should definitely do that with your footage.
Did you see the whole video?
It's an 1 hour and 10 minutes full lenght skate video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81