Skating the biggest gap in Ioannina city

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo everybody.

We had an awesome adventure today with my homie @alexjay , @papadog and Jimmis.
The guys were hyped to skate hardcore so we visited the biggest and probably the best gap in Ioannina city.

This spot is located at our local's team practice area called "Panipirotiko". It's a symplex full of basketball, football and tennis courts. This gap is pretty much legendary. Not many tricks have been done there. Actually only 4 tricks have been done leave aside ollies.
I have done a bs 180 and a nollie flip and both Jimmis and @alexjay wrote local history today.

I don't want to spoil the fun, just watch my vlog to see what happened.
I wasn't able to skate today but I was there to hype the crew and film.
Even if I didin'tskate today, when my homies did their tricks I felt the same joy and excitment I would have felt if I had landed a trick.

Thank you all for watching and supporting my channel and if you want to see more awesome skate videos on Steem blockchain check out @steemskate.
Always have fun.
Cheers.

Find me here

Filming / Editing : @Knowhow92
Music : Basement Khemists - Correct Technique (Instrumental) (Prod. Joc Max)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Daaaaaaaaaamn.Hammers attack.f.T.R

Posted using Partiko Android

Ftr brother ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

WTF!!! That was insane!
Heelflip Indy on the one bang!! So gnarly!
What a sick snapshot of real, great skateboarding!
Ftr crew DESTROYING Ioannina!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Mark.
My homie Jimis can heel indy everything for real.
Glad you liked the clips brother 👊👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome session bros!

Thanks Mike.
Peace ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Alex is a fucking beast!!!! DEMONIOSSS!!!!

Demonios.Hehe.
Yeah he is one of the best skaters I know bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

HERCULES !!!!!! tell him I say whats up , man it was so cool to come out to BCN and say whats up to you dudes. Even without a board it was important to meet you dudes.

Hell yeah Stix it was pure fun. I hope we can catch up again soon bro.
I'll tell him you said hi and fuck you.Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46