Noxen Presents "Fine Friends" - A Music Video Experience

in #dtube7 years ago


Over the past few years, I've shot a handful of videos for some of my favorite local Bands. I recently became inspired to create music of my own and was lucky enough to have a friend with an eye for composition turn the camera on me.

Fine Friends is the first single off of an EP I've been working on and the video features myself and my siblings patroling in an apocalyptic setting. Intercut with this stark vision of the future is old family footage that my Dad took of us growing up. I grew up homeschooled with 5 brothers and 3 sisters and my Dad was a humble cariacature artist with too much time on his hands -- So there was no lack of historical footage.

In short, my goal was to create a metaphor for growing up. The only thing that matters is who's got your back along the way. Please enjoy "Fine Friends". Looking forward to feedback!

Song recorded and produced using Garageband.
Video shot on a Canon 60D
All Editing / Effects done within the Adobe suite.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43