You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Power Walks Can Totally Reset Your Day

in #dtube5 years ago

I totally agree with you! I have to walk a portion of my journey to and from work because where I live and where I work. I simply have no choice.

At first I thought it was an absolute pain. But over time it has grown on me. It gives me the opportunity to organise my day. I can listen to music or audio books. I get my steps in. It has gotten to the point where I have turned down rides simply because I value this time I get for myself compared to my busy busy life. After doing this for a while now and I would probably try to find a way to do these walks even if I didn't need to any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23