🎼 Florida Georgina Line - H.O.L.Y. (Cover Violin) 🎻 por @kkarenmp

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


H.O.L.Y, es un tema de un dúo de country pop estadounidense llamado Florida Georgia, un tema que habla sobre el amor, y como se va perdiendo la esperanza de volver amar, pero que de alguna forma, con cariño, apareció alguien más y lo salvo de esa oscura realidad. Pidiendole que nunca se vaya, porque es la primera cosa en la que pudo creer de nuevo.

¡Espero que lo disfruten, así como yo al hacerlo! y recuerden si les gusta denme su voto o un comentario.

H.O.L.Y, is a song by an American pop-pop duo called Florida Georgia, a song that talks about love, and how you're losing hope of loving again, but in a way, with love , someone else appeared and saved him from that dark reality. Asking him never to leave, because it is the first thing he could believe in again.

I hope you enjoy it, just as I do it! and remember if you like give me your vote or a comment.

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:



Cover realizado por:

Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Silvestre Dangond Feat Nicky Jam - Casate Conmigo (Cover Violin)
Soda Stereo - De Musica Ligera (Cover Violin)
Luis Miguel - Será que no me Amas (Cover Violin)

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

Sort:  

Nice violin cover and agree with the other person commenting... had never heard the song but I also like it.

Hope the electricity is working... People have No Idea how hard Life can be without electricity...STAY Strong !!

GOD Bless !!

I've never heard that song before, but it sounded beautiful with your violin cover. Keep them coming 😃

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Me encanta el sonido del Fiddle,y tu acompañamiento con el violín es fabuloso.
A mi me encanta el Country, quizás un día podamos hacer una colaboración.
Mi canal de Youtube es también Rcrossh, quizás te guste.
Un saludo !

I do love the Fiddle sound, and your acompaniment with your violin is cool.
I do love Country music,and maybe one day we could do a collaboration.
My Youtube channel is Rcrossh, maybe you wouñd like it,
Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66