Leaving Youtube Joining Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


YouTube's new guidelines has forced me to leave their platform. I will no longer use Youtube. For more content visit me on Dtube.

DTtube:

Sort:  

I think i will migrate to Dtube
Its amazing

that's a friend, a lot of new rules that make us difficult, I have also stopped ...

Welcome to the new world and just tell all your followers to come here and you help them out as we grow together Steemit to the top.

I'll be using both. So far YT can't be beat for sound/image quality, so for documentary or nature film makers the lower resolution will still be a draw back. Of course there is no reason to not get into DTube now and build a following, the resolution will get better than 480p before long. Greetings!

Youtube = Limited creativity... DTube = Unlimited creativity... Youtube has gotten so been it no longer respect content creators. I will pass on attracting more views for a platform that doesnt respect what I have to offer.

Hallo @kingxeno selamat bergabung disteemit. Ini langkah awal untuo kesuksesakan kamu. Good luck

I do not know what you left for? D tube is a good offer? I do not know how much money is available. If there is a good offer, can you tell me the details? @kingxeno

je vais essayer d tube si non j’abandonne youtube

Good luck on Dtube. Looks like a real opportunity for a video creator

I also just joined DTube today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16