Cryptopia Exchange Down For Almost 24 Hours with No Updates

in #dtube5 years ago


Cryptopia Used to be respected spot but looks bad now. it is on https://fuk.io/no-kyc-exchanges-list/ place but if goes scam will be removed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

prohashing thinks (and these guys are often accurate) that 100% is lost and we wont get a penny back

Damn it! I like to buy my shit coins there 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't trusted Cryptopia fully for several months now. They froze trading on a number of cryptos in December 2017 for security purposes. I can't prove that they were lying about this, but they cost me a nearly 10k profitable trade.

There were some huge transfers that were made prior to their unscheduled announcement of maintenance. Over $3 million transfered. They wrote on their Twitter about it and they said they incurred "significant losses".

https://twitter.com/Cryptopia_NZ/status/1085084168852291586?s=19

Lots of people claim it's an Exit Scam but locals in New Zealand suggest otherwise. Could be a scam, could be a real hack, all I know is that if they come back, I'm going to be more cautious with them.

Had some problems last year, they came back. Guess the same will happen again. Just give them some time.

There was a big fight between the founder team. Many claims of theft. I can provide more info later if I remember. I received messages after posting on empire.kred.

Posted using Partiko Android

this is the longest record this site has dropped. many of my coins have been paused and I can't do anything to my money

Omg I have funds on that exchange 😐😐😐😐

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87