JUST TO CLEAR THINGS UP! VLOG #3

in #dtube7 years ago


What's Up Steem/Dtube Fam!

Hey guys sorry for taking so long to make a post, been at work. It’s been consuming too much of my time lately, and currently im at this this EXCITING pivotal moment in my life, things are opening up left and right and i'm ready to move on to the next stage.

So just some highlights of this vlog to clear things up!

° The only reason my current job that I took on a few months ago was to provide an additional income source to test and learn the algorithm of facebooks business ad manager.

° That very job is now getting too time consuming especially with the fact i have new business ventures to take on (some i haven't even mentioned yet).

° I got introduced to Dtube at the most BEAUTIFUL TIME EVER! Like the steem platform could not have come to me at a better time. Its given me an awesome platform where i can show what i do authentically with all of you & most of all reach out to more like minds and share the value i have to help others.

So with that being said, 2018 is 100% gonna be an lit, amazing, abundant year. I can't WAIT to see what it will bring and how this platform will evolve!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha most definitely! You already know!

Bro!! The first moment I heard you say "I just want to live my dream to the fullest" (maybe not the exact same words, but the meaning ;)) I thought to myself "MAN! I will DEFINITELY connect with this guy!!"

Bro, I believe in you man and I know your friend and yourself also believe in yourself. I am waiting for that day when you are successful. It's just a matter of time, that's all :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Would you like to challenge yourself to make dtube daily? As you know, this is a huge opportunity for us to grow together and as a group we can grow even faster!! If you are up for that and you are dedicated, which you are, then I can invite you into our group on discord where all of the people are as dedicated as you are and want to make dreams come true :)

Just tell me and I'll send you the link :)

Thanks brotha!! Massively appreciate the support, your 100% right its only a matter of time. In regards to your challenge, I have many things i'm doing at the moment and i'm organizing myself so that soon I can potentially do something of the sort. I'm definitely interested man! Let me know!

What's your name in discord man? Then I can invite you to it!

Winny out...for now ;)

just made a discord, it's renovatio :D

Can you also tell me your numbers? If not here's my account: Winny#1322

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59