play with my cat "Hani"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch play with my cat "Hani" video on DTube


가끔은 하니랑 이런 놀이를 하고 놉니다.
그렇지만 길게 놀아 주진 않아요. ㅜㅜ
마지막에 짜증을 내는거 보이시죠 ㅎㅎㅎ

My cat "Hani" will play with me.
However, cat do not play long.
The cat is irritating me.

Sort:  

어머나
하니가 귀찮다하지 않나요?

배포장지요? 하니는 해주면 한참동안 하고 있어요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

물어 뜯을거 같은데 신기하네요
귀여워요^^

I'm speechless.

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

ㅋㅋㅋ 배껍질 또 보는군요 ^^
하니 눈은 정말 초롱초롱 하네요 크고~
집사한테 하악거리는 건가요? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

청소기를 보고 하악거리는 상태 입니다 ㅎㅎㅎ 엄마가 청소기를 들이대는 상태때 찍은 사진입니다.

하하하 배껍질을 목에 끼울수 있군요!!!
저희집애들은 난리나서 도망갈텐데요...ㅠ
저도 저런 놀이 해보고싶습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

하니가 적당히 친근해요 ㅎㅎㅎ

짜증내는것도 너무 귀엽네요ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ집사라면 누구나 하는 놀이....귀여워요''

오구오구 이뻐라 ㅎㅎㅎ 짜증내는 것도 너무 귀엽네요ㅜㅜ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ으악 눈에 구술을 박아놓고 저런 앙칼진 표정을 짓다니 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 심장아파요

Congratulations @kingbit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

하니도 청소기를 싫어하는군요. 저희 집은 청소기만 들면 냉장고 위로 손살같이 도망가버립니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86