You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Are you diversifying?

in #dtube7 years ago

Doing a bit of research about XVG, no one talks much about it, but its potential is huge, it will boom up soon,
For those that don’t know Verge is a scrypt based alternative crypto currency trying to take the popularity of both Dogecoin and Bitcoin and combine it with the anonymous features of DASH. The block time is 30 seconds and the coin operates through Proof of Work.

Sort:  

I'm so glad a friend of mine suggested I buy 10K of these a while back! Just sold a 1000, keeping the other 9k - I say go for it!

Nice!

Verge is one of the few alts I recently bought. I also think its potential is huge so... lets see how it goes.

Good luck with your investments!

Thanks for watching and commenting!

Really interesting...I think it was highly pumped these days by McAffee though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45