DTube Gaming | Bendy & the Inkmachine #1 | My first EVER horror game

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey @DTube gang!

Screams and horror were had! Today I decided it was time for me to play my first EVER horror game as I am generally not a fan as I tend to be scared easily. And what a fun it as.

I tried my best to be calm and wary but it didn't work out. The game got me. Good.

In this episode we see what the inkmachine is up to.

Suggestions for any other horror games you want me to see? Do tell!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation kind-sir! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 35min with 2 votes.

Congratulations @kind-sir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kind-sir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49