DTube Gaming | Let's Play Cuphead | Episode #2 - Flying around killing Bosses

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey @DTube gang!

I'm very excited to bring you episode 2 of my Cuphead adventure. Today I shall try to defeat the flying level Boss. Souls will not collect themselves! Will I fail? Will I succeed? We shall find out! :)

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This reminds me of a game i used to play on my turbographics 16

Retro magic at it's best! :) Love it!

Oh, so you fly there, too. We'll have to get the game!
You're probably already skilled in Cupheads, and that just proves how hard the game is. 😀

Aww, you're much too kind! I went in this game with a cocky attitude thinking it's me the hotshot, but the game proved me wrong. Fast. But hey, the flying level was legit fun. Like - I seriously enjoyed flying around and getting my ass kicked by the boss.
Would recommend! 10/10

Congratulations @kind-sir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51