DTube Gaming | Let's Play Juicy Realm | Episode #3 - The next area unveiled [DTube Exclusive]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey @DTube gang!

I did it! In this episode i channeled my determination to the max and got much further than before! So happy about that one!

More weapons, more bosses, more chaos, more fruit, more everything! Can this game stop delivering? I guess not!
In this episode I try out the ninja & the botanist character! One of them performed absolutely beautifully! Guess - which one!

So let's tackle this game with grit and determination and make @DTube even mooore colourful, juicy and positive playing Juicy Realms!

If you wish to see me play a certain game or have any feedback, please leave a comment!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93